$5 to Hailey’s Hope with every purchase of this pendant!

May 3, 2010 at 9:16 AM Leave a comment

Perhaps one of my most treasured pieces of jewelry is this pendant necklace that some of my friends back in IL bought for me so that I could treasure Hailey’s footprint forever. It is a miniaturized imprint (in silver) of Hailey’s actual footprint from the ink-print on her birth record. I really can’t tell you how much I love this necklace. The craftsmanship is wonderful and the pendant and necklace itself are gorgeous.

The woman who created this owns a company called AngelSilver, and she has a shop online with Etsy.com. She asked me for permission to use the images from Hailey’s pendant on her website. In return, she will donate $5 for every pendant she sells! Isn’t that wonderful?! I am so excited.

Visit her webpage on Etsy that lists this necklace and check it out!

A special thank you to her for offering to do this for Hailey’s Hope, and a special thank you to my friend who found this and the rest of my friends who helped make the purchase possible!

Entry filed under: Hailey's Hope. Tags: .

More exciting news to share for Hailey’s Hope! I’m hoping to win this…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Dedication

"God gives, God takes. God's name be ever blessed." ~Job 1:21

In Loving Memory of Hailey Marie

Pick a day, read a post!

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Your love O Lord Reaches To The Heavens Pslam 36:5

Archives

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Email me

If you have a private comment, a story, or a question, I'd love to hear from you! Please feel free to email me at k.vanderlip@gmail.com. I will do my best to reply in a timely manner.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 29,827 hits

