First post on new site

February 10, 2010 at 6:20 PM Leave a comment

Due to the many limitations and frustrations associated with blogger – the host site of my last blog –

thevlips.blogspot.com

I have imported my blog to this new location on wordpress, which means all of my old posts are here for you and me to enjoy. WordPress will allow me to do much more with my blog.

Hopefully this will be the only change of location for my blog so that I don’t confuse too many people or lose any followers. Please share my new blog URL with others.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Letting go of desperately reaching 36 days long, 36 days gone

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Dedication

"God gives, God takes. God's name be ever blessed." ~Job 1:21

In Loving Memory of Hailey Marie

Pick a day, read a post!

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Your love O Lord Reaches To The Heavens Pslam 36:5

Archives

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Email me

If you have a private comment, a story, or a question, I'd love to hear from you! Please feel free to email me at k.vanderlip@gmail.com. I will do my best to reply in a timely manner.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 29,816 hits

